Municipal Office

1695 Emsdale Road
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5941
(705) 636-5759 (Fax)
info@townshipofperry.ca

Transfer Station

775 Hwy 592 N
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-0588
transferstation@townshipofperry.ca

Perry Township Fire Department

Emergency Dial 911
firechief@townshipofperry.ca

Emsdale Fire Station 101
16 Ellen Street
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5311

Novar Fire Station 201
54 McCrandle Street
PO Box 70
Novar, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 789-8088

Public Works Department

Dave Creasor
Manager of Public Works and Facilities
86 Old Government Road
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5941
(705) 636-5759 (Fax)
david.creasor@townshipofperry.ca

By-Law Enforcement/Canine Control

Mike Wilmon
By-law Enforcement Officer
1695 Emsdale Road
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5941
(705) 636-5759 (Fax)
mike.wilmon@townshipofperry.ca

Building Department

Mike Wilmon
Chief Building Official
1695 Emsdale Road
PO Box 70
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5941
(705) 636-5759 (Fax)
mike.wilmon@townshipofperry.ca

Perry Township Public Library

25 Joseph Street
PO Box 39
Emsdale, ON P0A 1J0

(705) 636-5454
perrylib@ontera.net
Perry Township Library website

Request for Service

Your requests and concerns are important to us and to ensure they are managed in an efficient and timely manner, please complete and send the Request for Service form to the Municipality.

Requests for service may include road concerns, recreation, canine control or any other service provided, managed and operated by the Township.

For after hour matters, concerning By-law violations or canine control only, please send the Form to our By-law Enforcement Officer, Mike Wilmon at: mike.wilmon@townshipofperry.ca

Council Members

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Norm Hofstetter Mayor 705-788-3151 norm.hofstetter@townshipofperry.ca
Jim Cushman Councillor 705-789-7830 jim.cushman@townshipofperry.ca
Les Rowley Councillor 705-789-3138 les.rowley@townshipofperry.ca
Margaret Ann MacPhail Councillor 705-636-7678 margaretann.macphail@townshipofperry.ca
Jeff Marshall Councillor 705-990-1258 jeff.marshall@townshipofperry.ca